Staff

Ring Mekanikk has a very enthusiastic and dedicated staff, many of whom have been working for us for decades. Our heads of departments are available for your consultation, either by mobile phone or e-mail. You may also call our main number to ask for guidance: +47 623 30 000. Please observe that Ring Mekanikk follows an early bird work schedule, where central working hours are from CET 06.50 - 15:05 (6:50 AM - 3:05 PM). Administrative staff are usually available until CET 16:00 (4:00 PM)

Tore Flaterud 3 DSC_7821 DSC_7354 Arne Sveen 2 DSC_7339 Ole Edvard Bakken DSC_7438 Tormod Grindstad
 Tore Flaterud

CEO

 

Tel. +47 994 86 923

tore.flaterud@ringmek.com

 Arne Sveen

Marketing director

 

Tel. +47 901 30 009

arne.sveen@ringmek.com

Ole Edvard Bakken

Product development manager

 

 Tel. +47 415 22 974

ole-e.bakken@ringmek.com 

  Tormod Grindstad

Production manager

 

 Tel. +47 458 66 324

tormod.grindstad@ringmek.com

 
DSC_0586-Siw-Wærås DSC_7737-Kamila-Kinga-Rutkowska-internt DSC_7384 Tore Fossheim

Siw Wærås

Supply and quality manager

 

 Tel. +47 907 33 556

siw.waeraas@ringmek.com

 Kamila Kinga Rutkowska 

Production coordinator

 

Tel. +47 910 06 266

kamila@ringmek.com

Tore Fossheim

Key account manager

 

Tel. +47 979 70 203

tore.fossheim@ringmek.com


DSC_7360 Per Erik Vold DSC_7333 Kay Morten Skar DSC_7330 Arne Dalsveen

Per Erik Vold

Product development designer

 

 Tel. +47 918 84 545

per.erik.vold@ringmek.com

Kay Morten Skar

Product development designer

 

Tel. +47 906 29 457

kay.morten.skar@ringmek.com

Arne Dalsveen

Product development designer


Tel. +47 907 14 314

arne.dalsveen@ringmek.com